Sunday, December 5, 2021

Bitcoin Gold (BTG) price is $43.93 for today - graphic | market cap | Real-time


  • bitcoin-gold
    Bitcoin Gold (BTG)
  • Live Price
    $43.93
  • 24h %
    -14.55%
  • Market Cap
    $769.57 M
  • Volume
    $14.40 M
  • Available Supply
    17.51 M BTG
  • Rank
    81

Bitcoin Gold Graph of the price to the dollar


Loading Chart...

Bitcoin Gold Definition

Bitcoin Gold (BTG) current price is $43.93 with a marketcap of $769.57 M. Its price is -14.55% down in last 24 hours. Graph of the course to the dollar in real time.

Bitcoin Gold is a community-activated hard fork of Bitcoin to make mining decentralized again.

Telegram

Subscribe to our channel, and be aware of the latest news Subscribe

Bitcoin Gold Calculator

Enter Amount
Base Currency
Convert To

10 Bitcoin Gold (BTG)
=
83.40USD

Bitcoin Gold trading on the exchange

# ExchangePairPriceVolume (24h)Updated

Bitcoin Gold History of price, volume and market capitalization

DatePriceVolumeMarketCap

Bitcoin Gold – Twitter news feed

Bitcoin Gold’s reach is growing!

We'd like to introduce @pedramkamali2, our new Ambassador for the Persian community, covering Afghanistan, Iran, and Pakistan.

Welcome, Pedramam!

You can join here:
https://t.me/BTGPersian
$BTG #persian #crypto #invest #bitcoin

Have questions about the $BTG Roadmap? ❓

Join us on our Discord for an AMA Saturday, May 22! ✅

Starting at 13:00 UTC ⏰ (9:00 NYC, 14:00 London, 16:00 Moscow, 21:00 Beijing)

https://bitcoingold.org/btg-ama/

#bitcoin #bitcoingold #crypto

Load More...
  • USD
  • CAD
  • EUR
  • GBP